Blog

Here is where you can find all of the latest from the team at Vintage French Lifestyle, and keep on top of the latest trends in interiors.

 

Shopping & bubbles at Pipewell Hall

Shopping & bubbles at Pipewell Hall

Tuesday 18th October 2016 at 13:53:28
We, amongst good company, will be holding a stall at Pipewell Hall 17th & 18th November 2016.
Downstairs WC

Downstairs WC

Tuesday 6th September 2016 at 14:22:39
Give your downstairs WC a touch of je ne sais quoi
Formal dining rooms

Formal dining rooms

Wednesday 17th August 2016 at 14:51:19
They're back, and they want dessert.
Pure excitement.

Pure excitement.

Tuesday 9th August 2016 at 16:30:44
The VFL team trip to Pure London.
How to create the Vintage French Lifestyle look

How to create the Vintage French Lifestyle look

Sunday 24th July 2016 at 13:09:31
A quick guide on how to update your home.
The future is bright.

The future is bright.

Sunday 3rd July 2016 at 12:37:18
Interiors are shining bright, not quite like a diamond.
Inspired.

Inspired.

Tuesday 14th June 2016 at 10:56:29
Looking how to sharpen up your interior by adding colour to grey?
Something new.

Something new.

Sunday 22nd May 2016 at 13:11:23
Our new website is live!
Brown is the new black.

Brown is the new black.

Sunday 8th May 2016 at 12:08:02
Brown furniture is back on the agenda.
Man in the shed.

Man in the shed.

Friday 6th May 2016 at 14:43:15
Painted furniture and tea.
DIY VFL.

DIY VFL.

Wednesday 4th May 2016 at 10:01:23
Head cam's at the ready!
The Garden.

The Garden.

Tuesday 26th April 2016 at 16:58:52
A change is afoot in the garden!
First thing's first.

First thing's first.

Tuesday 22nd March 2016 at 12:33:55
Our very first blog post!